BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Robert (Bob) Jones, President
Orleans, MA
Clinical Social Worker, LICSW
Orleans Psychotherapy Associates
bjones@capecodvillage.org

Richard Hoffmann, Ed.D., Vice President
Brewster, MA
Retired Superintendent
Nauset Public Schools
rhoffmann@capecodvillage.org

John (Jack) Sherman, Treasurer
East Sandwich, MA
Self-Employed
jsherman@capecodvillage.org

Sarah Johnson, Secretary
Hingham, MA
Community Volunteer
sjohnson@capecodvillage.org

Kevin Donoghue
Milton, MA
Of Counsel
Kevin F. Donoghue & Associates
kdonoghue@capecodvillage.org

Susan Johnson
Dennis, MA
Executive Director
Consultant to Non-Profits
sejohnson@capecodvillage.org

Lauren Jones
Orleans, MA
Clinical Social Worker, LICSW
Orleans Psychotherapy Associates
ljones@capecodvillage.org

John Longden
Concord, MA
President and Owner
Longden Company, Inc.
jlongden@capecodvillage.org

Andrew (Andy) Mann, M.D.
Brewster, MA
Outpatient Medical Director
Gosnold on Cape Cod
amann@capecodvillage.org

Mary P. Miller
Chatham, MA
Author
Retired Fund Raising Executive
mmiller@capecodvillage.org

Christopher (Chris) Raber
Mashpee, MA
Senior Vice President,
Chief Real Estate Officer
Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
craber@capecodvillage.org

Polly Sherman
East Sandwich, MA
Family Support Coordinator
Kennedy Donovan Center
psherman@capecodvillage.org