- Cape Cod Village - http://www.capecodvillage.org -

Autism Resources

  1. Advocates for Autism of Massachusetts (AFAM)- www.afamaction.org
  1. Autism Coalition of Massachusetts – www.autismcoalitionofma.com
  1. Autism Consortium- www.autismconsortium.org
  1. Autism Housing Pathways- www.autismhousingpathways.org
  1. Autism Society of America- www.autism-society.org
  1. Autism Speaks- www.autismspeaks.org
  1. Centers for Disease Control (CDC) Autism Spectrum Disorder- www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/autism
  1. Community Autism Resources- www.community-autism-resources.com
  1. Massachusetts Department of Developmental Services (DDS)- www.mass.gov/eohhs/gov/departments/dds
  1. MA. Housing Think Tank- www.mahousingthinktank.org
  1. Massachusetts Families Organizing for Change- www.mfofc.org
  1. Neurotribes- The Legacy of Autism and the Future of Neurodiversity

by Steve Silberman- www.stevesilberman.com

  1. The National Resources and Information Center- www.autismnow.org
  1. Susan Senator- www.susansenator.com
  1. Uniquely Human: A Different Way of Seeing Autism by Dr. Barry M. Prizant

www.barryprizant.com